Sep. 13, 1977
Your rating: 0
9 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 12, 1977
  • There are still no episodes this season
2Season 2 Sep. 13, 1978
  • There are still no episodes this season
3Season 3 Sep. 12, 1979
  • There are still no episodes this season
4Season 4 Nov. 12, 1980



Katherine Helmond isJessica Tate
Jessica Tate
Cathryn Damon isMary Campbell
Mary Campbell
Richard Mulligan isBurt Campbell
Burt Campbell
Rod Roddy isAnnouncer
Jennifer Salt isEunice Tate-Leitner
Eunice Tate-Leitner
Jay Johnson isChuck Campbell
Chuck Campbell
Donnelly Rhodes isDutch Leitner
Dutch Leitner
Diana Canova isCorinne Tate
Corinne Tate

Video trailer


The antics of a wealthy family, the Tates, and a working-class family, the Campbells, in the fictional town of Dunn’s River, Connecticut.

Original title Soap
TMDb Rating 7.5 39 votes
First air date Sep. 13, 1977
Last air date Apr. 20, 1981
Seasons 4
Episodes 85
Average Duration 30 minutes

Similar titles

Zoey 101
The Ropers
Life with Derek
Fuller House
That Girl
Love for Rent
Bad Teacher
One Day at a Time
The Slime Diaries: That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime
Dr. Ramune: Mysterious Disease Specialist

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published